Skip to main content

The Student Success Center: Contact SSC Staff

Welcome to the Carrington College Student Success Center

Campuses Reopening

Please note that some campuses are reopening, but not all campuses
are reopening at this time. Please check with the specific campus for updated information.

Student Success Center Managers and Academic Coaches By Campus

Campus Name Phone Email

Campus Hours of Operation

 

Tutoring/Academic Coaching/Staff Available​
Albuquerque

Justin Willey, Campus Academic Dean

(505) 353-3922

JWilley@carrington.edu

 

Mon-Thu 7:30 am-10 pm

Fri 8:00am-5 pm

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm
Boise 

Sandra M. Cardozo, Campus Academic Dean

 

(208) 672-0760

SCardozo@carrington.edu

Mon-Thu 7am-10 pm

Fri 7am -5pm

Sandra Cardozo:
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm 

by appointment

Citrus Heights

Alan An, Senior Academic Coach

(916) 676-0033 

AAn@carrington.edu

Mon-Thu 7:30 am-10:30pm

Fri 8am-5pm

 
Las Vegas

Dr. Ra'Chanel Wells, Campus Director 

Open - Campus Academic Dean 

(702) 688-4139

ext 3164139

RaChanel.Wells@carrington.edu

Mon-Thu 8am 10 pm

Fri 8am-5pm

 
Mesa

Micha Goudeau, Campus Academic Dean

Kari Lindenberger, Academic Coach

(480) 212-1616  

 

(480) 717-3512 

mgoudeau@carrington.edu

 

klindenberger@carrington.edu 

Mon-Thu 8am-10pm

Fri 8am-5pm

Micha Goudeau: Mon-Fri 8:30am-5:30pm

Kari Lindenberger: Mon-Thu 9am 5:30pm

by appointment

Mesquite

 

Open

   

Mon-Thu 7:45am-7pm

Fri 8am-5pm

 
Ontario Marina Trujillo, Campus Academic Dean (909) 868-5804 matrujillo@carrington.edu

Mon-Thu 6:45am-10:45pm

Fri 6:45am-2pm

Monday-Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am-1pm

by appointment

Phoenix

 

Phoenix--Glendale Learning Center (GLC)

Sandy Moore, Campus Academic Dean

 

Margarita Lopez, Academic Coach

 

 

(602) 393-5912

 

(602) 393-5957

 

 

smoore@carrington.edu

 

Margarita.Lopez@carrington.edu

 

 

Phoenix: Mon-Thu 7am-9pm

Fri 8 am-5pm

 

Glendale:  Mon-Thu 7am-9pm

Fri 7am-5 pm

 
Pleasant Hill

Shannie Eubanks, Campus Academic Dean

(510) 921-3288

seubanks@carrington.edu

Mon-Thu 7:30am-7pm

Fri 8am-3pm

Mon-Thu 7:30am-7pm

Fri 8am-3pm

Portland  Spring Coulter, Campus Academic Dean
(503) 467-5213
scoulter@carrington.edu

Mon-Thu 7:30am-10pm

Fri 9am-5pm

 
Reno Craig Nielson, Campus Academic Dean
(775) 335-2945 
cnielson@carrington.edu

Mon-Thu 7:30am-10pm

Fri 7:30am-5pm

 
Sacramento

Becky Cardwell, Campus Academic Dean

Ed Edsten, Academic Coach

Shayna Richards, Academic Coach

(916) 361-5142

bcardwell@carrington.edu

Edward.Edsten@carrington.edu

Shayna.Richards@carrington.edu

Mon-Thu 7am-10:30 pm

Fri 7am-5pm

Mon-Thu 8:30am-8pm

Fri 8am-5pm

San Jose

Sonya Vyas, Academic Coach

(408)-960-0208

sonya.vyas@carrington.edu

Mon-Thu 9am-9pm

Fri 9am-4pm

Mon & Tue 9am-6pm

Wed 12:30pm-9:30pm

Thu 12pm-9pm

Fri 8am-5pm

San Leandro

Mark Mason, Academic Coach

(510) 921-3262

MMason@carrington.edu

Mon-Thu 8am-8pm

Fri 8am-4pm

Mon 10am-6pm

Tue 7:30am-3:30pm

Wed 10am-6pm

Thu 7am-3pm

Fri 8am-3pm

Spokane

Sharon Kaemming, Campus Academic Dean

Lori Hobbs, Academic Coach

(509) 462-3758


(509) 534-0277

skaemming@carrington.edu


LHobbs@carrington.edu

Mon & Wed 7:30 am-7 pm

Tue & Thu 7:30am -9 pm

Fri 7:30-5pm

Mon– Fri 8am-5pm

After 5pm scheduled by availability/appointment

Stockton

Open

 

 

Mon-Thu 7am to 10pm

Fri 8am-4pm

 
Tucson

Marta Fruge, Campus Academic Dean

 

Debra Tellez, Academic Coach

(520) 917-3975

 

(520) 917-3970

cfruge@carrington.edu
 

 

dtellez@carrington.edu

Mon-Thu 7:30am-10:00pm

Fri 8am-5pm